Visual Versioning may not be available with all plans. Please contact firstname.lastname@example.org with questions.
When you replace an asset with a new version, the previous version is saved under Versions. Only Admin users with Administer File Versions turned on in their permission role will see the versions panel in the Detail view.
To replace an asset with a new version, enter the Details view and clink the ellipse (...) to access the Admin tools and click Add New Version.
Admins with approved access can see the Version history under Versions at bottom right of Details view. They can Download an earlier version of the file or use Revert to display and reinstate the older version.
You can add access to Admin users for older versions by selecting the Administer File Versions option from the permission list.
Once you have updated the permission you must click Save.
If you are interested in adding Versioning to your plan contact us at email@example.com.
Article is closed for comments.