If you inadvertently delete a file or folder, or change your mind - the good news is that it is easy for an Administrator to recover these items.
Note that files that have been deleted will only stay in the trash for 30 days after their original deletion date - after that they destroyed.
Navigate to the Admin drop down menu in the upper navigation bar.
Navigate to the Deleted Files page.
Click Recover in the far right hand column to recover your file. It will be returned to the folder location from which it was deleted.