You want to clean things up a bit, and you realize that you have a bunch of old collections hanging around. You do not need them anymore, so here is how to get rid of those and streamline.
- Go to the My Collections tab.
- Locate the collection you wish to delete, hover over the thumbnail and click the delete icon.
If you want to select multiple collections, you can select the ones you want to update and then click 'Archive' on the top selection bar.
Once a collection is Archived, all existing links are no longer active and users can no longer access there content.
All archived collections can be Restored or Permanently destroyed in the "Archived'' section on the left hand navigation.