If you've created tons of Collections and want to remove some from your view, follow these steps to archive a Collection. Please note, once a collection is Archived, all existing links are no longer active and users can no longer access their content.
- Go to the Collections tab at top of screen.
- Locate the Collection you wish to Archive, and select the Ellipse (...) icon.
- From the action bar choose Archive.
If you want to select multiple collections, you can select the ones you want to update and again click 'Archive' on the top selection bar.
To View Archived Collections
All archived Collections can be viewed, restored or permanently destroyed in the "Archived'' section on the left hand navigation of Collections.