This function is only available to admins.

If you no longer need a folder and its contents, you can delete it from your Image Relay library. The folder and its content can be restored for up to 30 days after, and then will be permanently removed. 

Via Hover View:

  1. Hover over the folder you wish delete with your mouse to bring up Hover View.
  2. Click the Delete button.
  3. Click OK in the drop down warning.

Via Selection:

Note that you can delete multiple folders at once with the selection method.  

  1. Hover over the folder you wish to delete with your mouse and click the check box to select the folder.
  2. Click the Delete button in the upper selection bar.
  3. Click Yes, delete in the drop down warning.

Via the Folder Tree:

  1. Hover over the folder you wish to delete within the folder tree with your mouse.
  2. Click the ellipses to bring up the pop up menu. 
  3. Click Delete Folder.
  4. Click OK in the drop down warning.

Further Resources:
Archive (or Delete) a Collection
Recovering a Deleted Folder
Deleting a File from the Library

Did this answer your question?