1. Click on Admin at the top of the page.  
  2. Go to Users & Permissions.
  3. Click Active Users.
  4. Find the account you wish to delete from the list. You can sort the columns alphabetically or you can Filter your list in the top bar to search the user's name, email, permission level. 
  5. Click the arrow to right of the list.
  6. Choose Delete

You now have the option to Delete the account and all associated shared links. Or you may Transfer Links (shared files, folders and current Collections) to another user before you delete this account so that they will continue to stay live once the users is deleted. If you do not transfer the links than all links associated to that user will be gone forever. 

Related Topics:
Invite a New User
Active User List

Did this answer your question?