It is good policy to review who your active users are. Perhaps users have left the company, or an invited vendor is no longer under contract.

Go to Users & Permissions and click on the Active Users. You may browse or Filter and search your users by different criteria; account, first name, last name and permission.

Here you can view all your users for the system, then adjust their permissions, reset their password or delete their account.


Related Topics:
Deleting a User
Invite a New User
Pending User List

Did this answer your question?