You can recover files that you previously removed (deleted) if needed.
Please note that files that have been deleted will only stay in the trash for 30 days after their original deletion date.
- Navigate to the Admin drop down menu in the upper navigation bar.
- Click Trash.
- Navigate to the Deleted Files page.
- Click Recover in the far right hand column to recover your file.